Latest Products http://www.hindexports.co.in Latest Products 16-11-30 en-us http://www.hindexports.co.in Magnesium Sulphate Heptahydrate http://www.hindexports.co.in/magnesium-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an exclusive assortment of high grade Magnesium Sulphate Heptahydrate that is known for high quality and purity. The range of Magnesium Sulphate Heptahydrate offered by us is highly in demand in the market and complies with the highest international standards. Known for accurate composition, the Magnesium Sulphate Heptahydrate manufactured by us can be availed at the most affordable prices. Talc Powder http://www.hindexports.co.in/talc-powder.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer and exporter of a comprehensive assortment of Talc Powder that is resistance to heat, electricity and acids. It is also used as filler in paints and rubbers. Mainly used in producing less porous bodies at lower firing temperature, the Talc Powder offered by us is highly in demand in the market. Our range of Talc Powder is also a low cost source of magnesium and can be availed at the most competitive prices. Quartz Powder http://www.hindexports.co.in/quartz-powder.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is an impressive range of high quality Quartz Powder that is a hexagonal crystal structure made of trigonal crystallized silica. We can provide clients with the most varied quartz in terms of varieties, colors and forms. Also, the Quartz Powder offered by us is highly in demand in the market and can be availed at the most affordable prices. Calcined China Clay Powder http://www.hindexports.co.in/calcined-china-clay-powder.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is an impeccable assortment of Calcined China Clay Powder that is formulated using optimum quality raw materials. The array of high quality Calcined China Clay Powder offered by us is highly in demand in the market and is widely appreciated by the clients, for its good quality. Besides, customers can also be eased by availability of Calcined China Clay Powder at the most affordable prices. Sodium Feldspar http://www.hindexports.co.in/sodium-feldspar.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a pure range of Sodium Feldspar that is mainly used for manufacturing of Tiles, Whiteware, and Sanitary ware. The range of Sodium Feldspar is highly in demand in the market and is widely appreciated for its ability to act as flux. Besides, the Sodium Feldspar offered by us complies with the highest international standards and can be availed at the most discounted prices. Potash Feldspar http://www.hindexports.co.in/potash-feldspar.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an immaculate array of Potash Feldspar that is the main vitrifying agent in the ceramic bodies. It acts as a flux that is the glass phase developed by a body. The intake of Feldspar should be limited as the fired body becomes very glassy and finally brittle. Our range of Potash Feldspar is highly in demand in the market and is offered as per the highest international standards. Besides, the Potash Feldspar offered by us is reasonably priced.